Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Alibrandi, Nicole M

315-453-1280

nalibrandi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Billings, Curtis V

315-453-1280

cbillings@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Elementary School

Brown, Jeanne A

315-453-1280

jbrown@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Budmen, Catherine R

315-453-1280

kbudmen@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Buschle, Kelly L

315-453-1280

kbuschle@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Soule Road Elementary School

Calderwood, Laura M

315-453-1280

lcalderwood@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Campagna, Anthony

315-453-1280

acampagna@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Cannan, Melissa L

315-453-0261

mfcannan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Long Branch Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Caruso, Karen M

315-453-1280

KCaruso@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Chestnut, Carlene J

315-453-1280

cchestnut@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Clancy, John P

315-453-1280

jpclancy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Colantone, Monica F

315-453-1280

mcolantone@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Soule Road Elementary School

Cristaldi, Barbara H

315-453-1280

bcristaldi@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Soule Road Elementary School

D'Ambrosio, Donna M

315-453-1280

ddambrosio@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Dopkowski, Valerie M

315-453-1280

vdopkowski@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Elkins, Camille J

315-453-1280

celkins@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Soule Road Elementary School

Evangelista, Dina M

315-453-1283

devangelista@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

School Nurse

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Fanale, Danielle A

315-453-1280

dfanale@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Finney, Jorielle M

315-453-1280

jfinney@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-5th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Fleischman, Jonathan A

315-453-1283

jfleischman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Secondary

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Fletcher, Christina L

315-453-1280

cfletcher@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Galanti, Melissa A

315-453-1280

mgalanti@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Soule Road Elementary School

Genalo, Caitlin M

315-453-1280

cgenalo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Elementary School

Granozio, Christine M

315-453-1280

cgranozio@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Grosso, Isabella

315-453-1280

igrosso@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Soule Road Elementary School

Hopkins, Theresa L

315-453-1280

thopkins@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Hunter, Rebecca L

315-453-1280

rhunter@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Elementary School

Kennedy, Patrick J

315-453-1280

pkennedy@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Elem

Soule Road Elementary School

Krebs, MacKenzie L

315-453-1280

mkrebs@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-5th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Krukar, Christina J

315-453-1280

ckrukar@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Larson-Phillips, Cheryl M

315-453-1280

clarson@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Lopez, Eileen E

315-453-1280

elopez@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Soule Road Elementary School

Loughlin, Kimberly

315-453-1280

kloughlin@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Liverpool High School

Soule Road Elementary School

MacDougall, Karen L

315-453-1280

kmacdougall@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Soule Road Elementary School

Margiotta, Rebecca

315-453-1280

rmargiotta@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-4th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Massett, Gail A

315-453-1280

gmassett@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Soule Road Elementary School

McGee, Elizabeth

315-453-1280

bmcgee@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Merritt, Richard

315-453-1283

rmerritt@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Meyer, Susan J

315-453-1283

smeyer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-1st shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Mitchell, Danae L

315-453-1280

dlmitchell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-2nd Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Mumpton, Beth A

315-453-1280

bmumpton@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Soule Road Elementary School

Ness, Patricia K

315-453-1280

pness@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Cook I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Nicholas, Elaine C

315-453-0261

enicholas@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Tch Asst w/Tech

Long Branch Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Olmsted, Craig N

315-453-1280

colmsted@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-2nd Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Parker, Casey E

315-453-1280

cparker@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Parker, Theodore P

315-453-1280

CW-I-2nd Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Phelan, Diane M

315-453-1280

dphelan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Soule Road Elementary School

Phoenix, Susan

315-453-1280

sphoenix@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Piper, Patricia M

315-453-1283

ppiper@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Quartier, Kimberly M

315-453-1280

kquartier@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Soule Road Elementary School

Richard, Martha

mrichard@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Rivers, Donna A

315-453-1280

drivers@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Robertson, Violet D

315-453-1280

vrobertson@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Robinson, Nancy

315-453-1280

nrobins@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Roth, Gregory A

315-453-1280

groth@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-6th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Santana, Jeannine M

315-453-1280

jsantana@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Soule Road Elementary School

Santore, Barbara A

315-453-1280

bsantore@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Soule Road Elementary School

Sedlock, Andrea B

315-453-1280

asedlock@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Stever, Jessica L

315-453-1280

jstever@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Guidance Counselor

Soule Road Elementary School

Thomas, Christine M

315-453-1280

School Cafeteria Manager

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Tunison, Daniel J

315-453-1280

dtunison@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Villeneuve, Elizabeth

315-453-1280

evilleneuve@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Elem

Soule Road Elementary School

Ward, Lauren M

315-453-1196

lward@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Soule Road Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Weigand, Meghan

315-453-1280

mweigand@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Soule Road Elementary School

Westfall, Jenelle A

315-453-0261

jwestfall@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-4th Level

Soule Road Elementary School

Wright, Elaine T

315-453-1280

ewright@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Physical Therapist

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Zylka, Maureen A

315-453-1283

mzylka@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Typist I

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School